Please Login

Enter your username and password below.


Are You Sure?

Yes please sign me out ×

Officers & Committee Members


Alan Titchmarsh MBE, VMH, DL FCIHort
Gordon Rae VMH, FCIHort
Roy Lancaster OBE, VMH, FCIHort, FLS
Carol Klein VMH


Constance Craig Smith Tamsin Westhorpe Mike Howes
Joint Chairman: Constance Craig Smith Joint Chairman: Tamsin Westhorpe Hon Secretary: Mike Howes FCLIP, MCIHort
Trevor Judd Greg Loades Geoff Hodge

Hon Treasurer: Trevor Judd

Newsletter Editor: Greg Loades Web Editor: Geoff Hodge BSc (Hons), MCIHort




Sue Bradley Matthew Bruce Melissa Mabbitt
Sue Bradley Matthew Bruce Melissa Mabbitt
Emma Mason Sally Nex Vikki Rimmer
Emma Mason (Co-opted 2018) Sally Nex Vikki Rimmer
James Robbins Gary Rogers Ian Thwaites
James Robbins Gary Rogers (Co-opted PGPA Chairman) Ian Thwaites
Mandy McCabe
With Mandy McCabe at Association Management & Services, financial administrator and membership secretary.


Any GMG members who are interested in joining the Committee, please contact the Chairman.