Please Login

Enter your username and password below.


Are You Sure?

Yes please sign me out ×
GMG Awards Logo

The Garden Media Guild Awards: General Rules

Entries to the Awards are now closed

And the winners are...

The Garden Media Guild Awards 2016The winners will be announced at the The 2017 Awards Lunch, which takes place on Thursday, November 23, 2017, once again in the elegant surroundings of the world-famous Savoy, London. It is an unmissable event.

Get your tickets for the Awards Lunch to enjoy the Awards first-hand and find out who has won.

Details of all the winners will be posted here, once the Awards Lunch finishes in the evening of November 23.

Thank you to our sponsors

  • Alitex Goody bag sponsor