Please Login

Enter your username and password below.


Are You Sure?

Yes please sign me out ×

21 Nov, 2019

Garden Media Guild Award Winners 2019

The Garden Media Guild Awards 2019 took place on 21 November, at The Savoy, London, where the best in the world of gardening communication were rewarded for a year of hard work.

Following on from a delicious lunch at The Savoy, the 2019 Awards were announced, rewarding all those who had produced fabulous volumes of work during the previous year.

The Guild's prestigious Lifetime Achievement Award went to Carol Klein.

You can see all the winners, finalists and judges' comments here

Back to All News